Minnehaha County includes 9 voting districts that weave in and out of our rural and urban areas. Our county has a diversity of the population, workforce, and socioeconomic status. Since the Democratic Party is the party of the people, we work hard to be inclusive and to speak up for underrepresented individuals. It’s a big job but we know South Dakota does better when all our residents do better.

Find out which district you’re in and connect with our district leaders. Click here for an interactive map where you can click the magnifying glass icon and enter your address.

Minnehaha Districts

Note, District 25 includes all of Moody County.