MCDP Board

Minnehaha County Democratic County Board

Chair, Nikki Gronli

Vice Chair, Dan Ahlers

State Committeewoman, Sheryl Johnson

State Committeeman, Tom Cool

Secretary, Aaron Matson

Treasurer, Brian Wirth

I’m a proud member of the Democratic Party because we work hard to make South Dakota a great place for all of its residents. We know a strong economy comes from fair wages, access to health care, and quality education. South Dakotans deserve representation that fights for them.

– Nikki Gronli, County Chair